Market Dates & Map

Wallington Farmers’ Market 2019 dates

Saturday 12th January

Saturday 9th February

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 10th August

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 14th December

So join us at Old Town Hall and Library Gardens, Woodcote Road, SM6 0NB 9am-1pm on the date.