Market Dates and Maps

Wallington Market

Saturday 11 January Saturday 8 February Saturday 14 March Saturday 11 April Saturday 9 May Saturday 13 June Saturday 11 July Saturday 8 August Saturday 12 September Saturday 10 October Saturday 14 November Saturday 12 December So join us at Old Town Hall and Library Gardens, Woodcote Road, SM6 0NB 9am-1pm on these dates.